At Nedap N.V.’s AGM, which was held in Amsterdam today, the shareholders approved all of the agenda items brought to a vote.

The shareholders have issued a recommendation to vote in favour of the 2021 remuneration report. The 2021 financial statements have also been adopted and a decision has been made to pay out a dividend of €3 per ordinary share. The members of the Board of Directors and Supervisory Board have been granted discharge, and the Board of Directors has again been designated as the competent body to acquire and issue Nedap’s ordinary shares. This includes the authorisation to restrict or exclude preferential rights.

The shareholders have agreed to the reappointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers as the auditor for a 3-year period.

Ms M. A. Scheltema has been reappointed as member of the Supervisory Board for a period of 4 years.

Following the AGM, Mr Rob Schuurman was appointed director under the articles of association. The Board of Directors under the articles of association therefore consists of Mr Ruben Wegman (CEO) and Ms Daniëlle van der Sluijs (CFO) alongside Mr Schuurman (CCO).

Mr G. F. Kolff stepped down as chair and member of the Supervisory Board after the AGM, as per the pre-agreed term limits, and Mr P. A. M. van Bommel was appointed chair of the Supervisory Board with immediate effect.

Read the full press release here:Press release Nedap AGM 12 April 2022